Will I reach my first 2021 goal ?

img_0.7252282680111948.jpg

Hello dear Sportives.

I'm really disappointed to see that I was wrong.

My first goal on this platform was to reach 1 Million sports staked before March 2021. And while at the really begging of the year that seemed totally working I missed it.

And that is totally my fault. I'm not active at all with this account. I'm not writing enough, not commenting enough neither and I even forgot to use all my daily votes. That makes in one hand a lot of tokens that are not earned and in the second hand even some lost tokens because I wasn't my VP.

img_0.7943326666909261.jpg

Now March is in a week and I still need 30k more sports. At the today's price this is $3 missing.

There is many factor to explain why I'm Loosing this girl :

  • I posted less Actifit reports than I used to during the last month with @ykretz, causing less rewards.

  • I posted less content on this account because I didn't really knew what to post, now I'm having some ideas for the future.

  • With the new price of the token I also sold some of them with my account @ykretz to buy other things like HE-index or Dhedge. And with this account the rewards with others tribes aren't giving as much Sports as before after exchanges.

I can't promise anything but I will try to make more posts during next days or at least weeks.

The problem is that I know that my posts on this account totally depend on how much I earn money from my jobs.

If I get a job I would be able to have some money to pay the rent and maybe enough to do the sports I want in clubs with real trainers. And this isn't something I can't do without a club because in one of the sports I can't be alone and the other I really need equipment and some free room. Something I don't have in my 30m² apartment.

Adding that to the fact that the actual pandemic is causing a lot of troubles because this is only indoor and the indoor sports rooms are mostly closed.


You can join me on :
Noise.cash
The microbloging platform and get rewarded with BCH


Also on :
Publish0x
That rewards both readers and authors with ETH and ERC-20 tokens

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency