Staking sports - 930K

Hello sports talk !

Today I'm staking some more of my Sports Rewards from the accounts @ykretz and @ykretz.sports !

Within those 18k there is 12k from my sports account and 6k from my main one. It also delegated 6k.

img_0.6906117685111565.jpg

Thanks to that power up, I'm reaching 930k sports which leads me to the 207th position in the Sports token richlist.

Thanks to that I know that I'm really near to my goal of 1Million staked token before the end of March, i think I will probably reach it before March.

I know that I'm not really participating into the community for the moment but I'm aiming to do it more when I have some free time. I just hope this will happens pretty soon but I'm still trying to do some comments before writing some posts !

Continue to do sport ! Good luck everybody !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency