Scuba Diving in Taiwan - Final Exam Day


I have always wanted to know how to scuba dive due to the fact when I went snorkling in Thailand for the first time in my life I felt the sensation of weightlessness.
True 100% absolute feeling that I didnt feel my body weight being drawn towards gravity and in the clear water about 3 meters deep I felt a sense of peace and calm for a brief moment. With my mind in a state of bliss in the warm ocean I felt like I was actually flying and floating above the air... I started to make believe and imagining the corals were buildings in the city and I was in the sky looking down at the city... it was pretty fun. Felt like a child at the moment too.... I guess these are the feelings of our own true happiness... inner happiness I guess.

Either way, the next logical step was to figure out how to scuba dive.
Luckily in Taiwan I heard that scuba diving is well developed here and price is also great compared to other countries. I didnt hesitate and got my wife together to get our scuba diving license. We enrolled in a scuba diving school called SSI, and I heard once you get a licesnse then you can use it internationaly anywhere... shwwweeeeet! :) The video is taking our final field test in action... the test was so fun. I wish all tests were like this.. hehehehe.
Thanks for watching!!!

"Set Da Tone!!!" :)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency