RE: Galway's All Ireland Hurling wins Part 1

A great share @ablaze . I can see how deep the passion runs in Ireland for your beloved sport of hurling. How the heck do they catch that ball??? I mean how do they even see it at that size and speed? !LOLZ Magicians, I tell you!!! I am going to enjoy seeing interesting posts like this in Dreemport from you. As it's your first time sharing in Dreemport, your post has been screened through for public curation tomorrow but just for future reference, any images shared in posts in Dreemport need to be royalty free images or those where one has acquired the rights of use, images where the owner has given express permission for them to be used, or images owned by yourself, otherwise, the post will not make it through screening 😊 I see that you have made a clear note that the images are not your own which is great, we just need any images to meet Dreemport copyright guidelines too. Again Fabulous post. I learnt so much!!! !PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV !hivebits

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency