Women's Volleyball in Tokyo! (EN/TR) Olimpiyatlarda Kadın Voleybolu!

-EN

Hello to everyone! I am Yusuf and today I am sharing my first blog post in this community. I love discovering new communities and reading about them. I've actually been here for a few months. But I didn't know such a community existed. I can say I discovered it by chance. But after I discovered it, I couldn't stop reading the articles written.

As many of us know, the Olympic games are being played right now. Athletes sacrifice everything physically and mentally. Perhaps the most important time of his career for an athlete. I'm trying to browse through many branches. Because I respect different sports branches. But the sport I am particularly interested in is volleyball. I especially enjoy watching women's volleyball. Because male volleyball players play much faster and I cannot follow the ball. I'm having a hard time catching up. lol.

Brazil has not been playing a good game for several years. But he easily beat the reigning world champion Serbia. Really strange things are happening.

I think there were really a lot of surprises this year. I was particularly surprised that China was eliminated in the group stage.

The women's volleyball team of the Russian Olympic Committee made the biggest surprises for me. The Russian team has many star players. But these star players haven't played well in most tournaments for several years. Frankly, I thought they would be easily eliminated in the Olympic games. But it didn't. On the contrary, they have made very good progress. Defeating the USA volleyball team, which was thought to be invincible, proved once again how important they are.

Finally, I should mention the national team of my country, which is another surprise. Turkey has been a very in-form team for the last 2 years and has an ever-evolving game. Frankly, he is not one of the favorites of this tournament. But a team that everyone thinks is dangerous. If I were to express my opinion, I said months ago that we would be eliminated in the group stage when the other teams in the group were announced. But we defeated the last Olympic champion China from the very first match. And now we are qualified to go to the quarter finals. We will play against South Korea. I hope we win well and watch a quality match.

I guess that's it for now. I want to talk more about the Olympic games. But I shouldn't take too long. I guess we can talk in another blog post. I think this is a very exciting process for all of us. Thanks for taking the time to read. If you have a favourite, please specify in the comments. My favorite teams are Brazil and Turkey. Stay with sports and love until the next post!

-TR

Herkese Merhaba! Ben Yusuf ve bugün bu toplulukta ilk blog yazımı paylaşıyorum. Yeni topluluklar keşfetmeyi ve buralarda bir şeyler okumayı seviyorum. Aslında birkaç aydır buradayım. Ama böyle bir topluluğun var olduğunu bilmiyordum. Şans eseri keşfettim diyebilirim. Ama keşfettikten sonra da yazılan yazıları okumadan duramadım.

Birçoğumuzun bildiği üzere, şu anda olimpiyat oyunları oynanıyor. Sporcular fiziki ve mental olarak her şeylerini feda ediyorlar. Bir sporcu için belki de kariyerinin en önemli zamanı. Birçok dala göz atmaya çalışıyorum. Çünkü farklı spor dallarına da saygı duyuyorum. Ama özellikle ilgilendiğim spor dalı voleybol. Özellikle kadın voleybolunu izlemekten zevk alıyorum. Çünkü erkek voleybolcular çok daha hızlı oynuyor ve ben topu takip edemiyorum. İzlerken çok zorlanıyorum. lol.

Brezilya birkaç senedir iyi bir oyun oynamıyordu. Ama son dünya şampiyonu Sırbistan'ı kolaylıkla yendi. Gerçekten garip olaylar gerçekleşiyor.

Bu sene gerçekten çok fazla sürpriz olduğunu düşünüyorum. Özellikle Çin'in henüz grup aşamasında elenmesi beni oldukça şaşırtmıştı.

Benim için en büyük sürprizleri Rusya Olimpiyat Komitesi'nin kadın voleybol takımı yaptı. Rus takımı birçok star oyuncuya sahip. Ama bu star oyuncular birkaç yıldır çoğu turnuvada iyi bir takım oyunu sergilemediler. Açıkçası olimpiyat oyunlarında kolaylıkla eleneceklerini düşünüyordum. Ama öyle olmadı. Aksine çok iyi bir ilerleme kaydettiler. Özellikle yenilmez sanılan ABD voleybol takımını mağlup etmeleri ne kadar önemli bir takım olduklarını bir kez daha kanıtladı.

Son olarak da bir başka sürpriz olan kendi ülkemin milli takımından bahsetmeliyim. Türkiye son 2 yıldır çok formda bir takımdı ve gittikçe gelişen bir oyuna sahip. Açıkçası bu turnuvanın favorilerinden birisi değil. Ama herkesin tehlikeli olduğunu düşündüğü bir takım. Kendi fikrimi belirtecek olursam aylar önce gruptaki diğer takımlar açıklanınca grup aşamasında eleneceğimizi söylemiştim. Ama daha ilk maçtan son olimpiyat şampiyonunu mağlup ettik. Ve şu an çeyrek finale gitmeye hak kazandık. Güney Kore ile maç yapacağız. Umarım hakeden kazanır ve kaliteli bir maç izleriz.

Sanırım şu anlık bu kadar. Olimpiyat oyunları hakkında daha çok konuşmak istiyorum. Ama fazla da uzatmamalıyım. Sanırım başka bir blog yazısında konuşabiliriz. Bence bu hepimiz için çok heyecanlı bir süreç. Zaman ayırıp okuduğunuz için teşekkürler. Bir favoriniz varsa lütfen yorumlarda belirtin. Benim favori takımlarım Brezilya ve Türkiye. Bir sonraki posta kadar sporla ve sevgiyle kalın!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency