latest on premier league table


source

Am just happy, good day guys happy new week. I was just going through the headline news from my device yesterday when boom I came across what I have been longing and waiting for, the premier league table, it is actually out and guess what arsenal are at the top of the table.

I don’t know who set the table but I will say he should not have put arsenal at the top, it is just of no use having them at the top. They will eventually just go down and be at their usual place they love to be. The players and I mean the club itself are filled with people that are not serious. Well who knows maybe the table will change this time around and for their good.

I haven’t heard of them buying any player since the break, or did they do some quick transfer that may slip past me? They shouldn’t be the dull club this time. I want them to come out from their hiding and face all the smaller clubs and trash them just like they always do in time past. The table for next season premier league is cool now is to wait for the kick off.

So far my club United are all set for the transfer of Ramos to the club. Some say the dude is old and is not to be brought to Manchester united at this point in time. But seeing that Ramos has good records. Upon all the announcement of new deal been signed I don’t even know which is true, because I have not heard any official statement from ole gunner solkjaer about any new signing yet maybe it’s all rumor who knows.

One month left and still counting for premier league to start, things have been too dull lately in the world of sports. Though the euro championship is ongoing but I don’t get the vibes as I get from premier league. But am watching the matches though what can I do? Hahah stay safe guys…

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency