This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Washington won by 5 wickets


image.pngsource

Hi friends, how are you all? hope you are doing well. Friends I am a cricket lover. I love watching cricket as much as I love to play it. I have a special love for cricket due to which I always like to keep updated news of cricket no matter what time I am and I share some of it with you. Because in my busy life, I don't always watch the game like myself, but still I try to keep the updated news of the game. I can say that this was a different match in the last few games that I have seen. In a breathtaking match, Washington pulled off their victory. It was a thrilling match. So I thought today I would talk about this match with my friends. Those who have seen this match may agree with me. Because in such leagues, many big players play, every team tries to organize their team so nicely, where you can see that there is a bowling attack as well as hitter batsmen, due to which every match is worth watching. Washington with Seattle orcas of freedom The game was held. Can say sor vs waf.


image.png
source

Batting at the start of for Sor team Rickelton and Nauman came down to open for this. We know that both of them are currently performing well. But in this match, they are both very little Gets out. One gets out for four runs and another gets out for three runs. The sor team lost two openers under pressure. Later De Kock took the lead, he too couldn't go very far but he scored 24 off 19 balls followed by Klaasen. He played an innings of 51 runs off 30 balls. Sor team lost 10 wickets after batting four balls in 19 overs and was bowled out for 124 runs. The WAF team needed 125 runs from 120 balls.

Head and Smith came down to open for the Waf team. We know these two are currently performing very well. But it came under pressure early on when Head got out for zero runs. Later, Rabindra tried to control the game. Ravindra got out after scoring 26 runs off 16 balls. Later, none of the batsmen could give such a supporting role, even though the target of fewer runs, each batsman made more or fewer runs and led the team towards victory. Since the target was small, every batsman scored a few runs as the WAF team went to his doorstep. The game was excellent from start to finish. Every moment became very exciting. Those who have seen this match will agree with me.

Logo
Center