My busy day

It is Monday, September 6, 2021. I woke up early this morning. First I washed my hands. After washing my hands and face, I went for breakfast. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast, I picked up my mobile and started playing YouTube on it I played YouTube for a while and then I went out. As soon as I went out, a friend of mine came. The first thing I did was to greet my friend. We chatted for a while. Suddenly my friend saw that two chickens were fighting. My friend and I walked towards the chickens. When I got there, I first took a photograph of the chickens. The friend took permission from me and went home then I also went to my house

IMG_20210906_074909_708.jpg

When I reached home, I rested for a while, then after a while my mother came. She said, "Son, the bread is ready. I said, 'OK, I am washing my hands.' Then I washed my hands and went to eat bread. Then I ate bread. I ate and lay down on my bed. As soon as I lay down, I fell asleep and then I fell asleep. It was three o'clock when I woke up. First I drank tea. When I got there, I had to make flour for the millman. The millman said, "Okay, pick it up tomorrow." Then I went to play. After playing for about an hour and a half, the evening call started and we went back home.

IMG_20210906_091700_773.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now