Buying more sport tokens... And why?

Hey #sportstalk lovers!

I’ve been increasing my #sport token holdings in the past few months slowly because I see great potential for the www.sportstalksocial.com front end.

As it was explained in my last post about hive-engine opportunities Here there is much more to unfold around the sportstalk community once we start growing the network exponentially.

So I’m buying more...

If anyone is willing to see feel free to feel up my order...

img_8032.png


One more time appreciation to my friend @sandymeyer who helped me discover more about https://hive-engine.com/ a few months back...

Yesterday I was talking with my friend @atma.love about the inside tokens we have around the #hive blockchain, so I decided to get some more of those until they are still cheap.


And yes I got some more since yesterday...

img_8034.png


That brings the account @bulgaria-sports up to 17,000,000 sport power + the delegations.

img_8036.png

Delegation to @bulgaria-sports is highly appreciated and if you delegate more than 100,000 sports tokens you can receive an upvote as well.


Keep in mind account is focused on the creation of sports tokens among the Bulgarian community and more on people that stake and delegate their sports, so we can have a more staked supply overall at the end of the day.


img_8035.png


izhpw2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency