Which Tribe Token Is Going To Get Hot Next?

QOBIalF9Screen20Shot202020060620at2019.01.46.png
source

0.10000 carloserp-2000 10,000.000 1,000.00000 9,470.67530

This is the last selling order in place on Hive engine for sports before it goes beyond the 0.1 Hive value mark. What this tells us is that all it would take is under 9500 Hive to take the token to 100x what the price is today.

Over the last few weeks we have seen the sports token rising steadily which could be due to a number of things. The Leo team has thought out the box and created added value with their wrapping on Etherium. This has bought more eyes onto the Hive Engine showing everyone what is possible. I expect to see the positivity trickle down on many projects like sports for the foreseeable future.

As you can see by the sell order up top to take sports to 100 x the price today it would only take 9500 Hive or around $1300 which is a drop in the ocean if we really think about it. Personally I am happy to see sports sitting at 0.01 as even that is beyond what I had originally thought as 0.001 was my realistic target in my head.
download 22.png
At some point it has to go up as there is not much on the selling side.

One thing is common that all tribes have and that is abuse which we need to pay careful attention to. I raise this as I was doing a clean up last week with my alt account and whilst downvoting I noticed posts that had nothing to do with Sports and Leo yet they were at that point in time getting away with it.

Communities need to police themselves as the tokens will become harder to earn as more is staked. It is a gradual progression as I can recall having a vote of 100 000 Sports and now it is around the 20 000 mark. In a years time that will most likely be half that or even less. The truth is if you don't keep staking you are in fact slipping backwards. At some point I will have to buy some which I didn't think I would ever have to do.

You either go all in or you miss the boat and the boat now tells me I need 100 million to stay ahead over the next year. 100 million on todays prices is still only 10 000 Hive so that figure is still less than the number of Hive required to take it 100 x today's price.

Being a believer in Hive like many of us I feel that the communities is where the true value will be found. Many of us missed the Leo boat as that one has already left the harbour, but there are still plenty of opportunities right in front of us. Choosing the right one is the hardest part so possibly dabbling in all of them is the answer as one of the pies will get hot at some point.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency