After some time playing Rabona, I'm finally on the right track to win the League

This post can also be read in Portuguese


It's been a long time since I've posted anything about Rabona, the football management game that exists on Hive blockchain. I'm from the first day of launch and I was very anxious for this game because this type of style that I like, for those who had a childhood playing PES and FIFA knows what I'm saying.

Between ups and downs my team Coiotes F.C. is in league 2 and I was already in league 1 and enjoy some advantages that this league provides us. Good sponsorships in RBN, bigger rewards in HIVE among others.




QQQ.png

Source


Fortunately, this season that I am playing is being very nice and favorable for me. Right now I am in 1st place and after 9 games I can say that I am on the right track. I'm about to increase my stadium's lv to 9 and ticket revenue will increase considerably.

I hope that in the not too distant future, we will be able to see some better graphics in the game, as it would be very interesting to see the personal characteristics of each player and the possibility to change the boots, uniform or colors of the club.

Well, who knows if devs can do that, because in the beginning their focus was on getting the game up and running without those details I mentioned and maybe this year they might have more time to improve Rabona.


fgCópia de Coy separador.png




Versão em português


Faz um bom tempo que não posto nada em relação ao Rabona, o game de gerenciamento de futebol que existe no Hive blockchain. Estou desde o primeiro dia do lançamento e estava muito ansioso por esse jogo pois este tipo de estilo que gosto, para quem teve infância jogando PES e FIFA sabe bem o que estou dizendo.

Entre altos e baixos meu time Coiotes F.C. está na liga 2 e já pude está na liga 1 e aproveitar algumas vantagens que essa liga nos proporciona. Bons patrocínios em RBN, recompensas maiores em HIVE entre outras.

Felizmente, essa temporada que estou jogando está sendo bem legal e favorável para mim. Nesse momento estou em 1º lugar e depois de 9 jogos posso dizer que estou no caminho certo. Estou quase para aumentar o lv do meu estádio para 9 e a receita de ingressos aumentará consideravelmente.

Espero que no futuro não tão distante, possamos ver alguns gráficos melhores no game, pois seria bem interessante ver características pessoais de cada jogador e a possibilidade de mudar a chuteira, uniforme ou as cores do clube.

Bem, quem sabe se os devs possam fazer isso, pois no início o foco deles eram sobre entregar o jogo em funcionamento sem esses detalhes que mencionei e talvez nesse ano eles possam ter mais tempo para melhorar Rabona.



1551887833762.png

Thanks for reading so far. If you liked it, give that strength with your upvote and rate me. Feel free to leave a comment .Thanks guys!

1551887833762.png



Coysports.png



LOGO coy hive.png


GIF coy n.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency