IPL Reopens After A Long Days!

wp4059913.jpg
Source

Heii, sports lover friends,

Its been a long day since I made my last post here on this blog. I was really very busy with my own personal work that I didnt find any time to be grossly active on hive. So, come back,come back situation for me here on sports talk, huh ha 😎.But, after a long time I got a vacation for me and perhaps a few weeks out of work and routines,so it would be fun to express and share sports related contents with all of you I know,you are well versed in sports and have been dealing with it for far too long time,but I guess I have the petty bit of experience in crixket and football field.It would be nice to share and talk on those aspects, I suppose.

Now, lets come to usual concrete facts.You maybe packing your bags or getting ready to watch IPL in your tv sets, or if you are from India then you are also excited for this biggest franchise based premiere League cricketing tournament.Just a few more days to go,and I would be glad to state that,all the precautionary arrangements have been already made and the officials are just counting on days to begin this remaining part of the tournament.

wp4789783.jpg
Source
I think,there are not much things left to speak,as @coolguy123 already said all the details of the tournament. As he is from India, so its a festive mood for him and his countrymen and all the fans who are very moved by the cricketing actions of IPL. But, personally I do watch all of the matches and let me say to you guys,its a great fun and joy to watch it.The BCCI executives try to bring special editions each and every year,which I think gives extra value to it.You know,Indian people are too much cricket lovers and the craze is sublime in this region of the earth.

Due to Covid outbreak and after a few of the cricketers and team officials tested positive in Covid-19,the board decided to postpone the last part and the playoffs amd tried to host the remains matches in the further convenient times.They were looking for alternate ways to let the matches slide and with the process they decided to arrange the fixtures in UAE, since India is densely populated and any sort of public meeting carries risk of getting affected with the virus and I think,Sourav Ganguly, The President of the Board and the council tried to bring forth more stronghold bio bubble to protect and safeguard the match officials and players.

Now,just a few more days to reopen the remaining matches and I am super excited to watch the mathes with popcorn bowl in hand and enjoy the entertainment. All the teams do play well,but I support Mumbai Indians and Rajasthsn Royals,these are two teams in my own preference list to support.What is yours?Do let me know about this.

But,I think a lot to say and discuss about the IPL season because you know, its a pre season time and perhaps the best preparing time for all the best players who are participating in the league, they would get enough time and opportunity to flex their muscles in terms of taking enough preparation to get ready for the biggest T20 stage in Cricket,The World Cup.Indian players would be greatly benefitted through this, I think.

wp4789782.jpg
Source

IPL is a tournament where class is showcased in great extent and get to see neat and clean broadcast with hd vision,best technologies are get to shown there and the commentary class is prertty good,I like Harsha Bhogle's speech and articulation, its so sweet and of course, Danny Morrison is interesting with his funny and cartoon character huh ha😃!!

So,Its a good bye for today,I hope we would meet again, and its time to say,God bless you all, Do watch the matches and share your own thoughts, opinions,Ideas and many more here in this one and only sports community on hive. Good bye, friends. Emjoy the day and do let me know whicb team you support.

Thank You Very Much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency