RE: Tyson Fury defeats Deontay Wilder in an all out boxing WAR (bonus unexpected rant as I wrote this)

Your comparison to a MMA fight is spot on and something I also commented during last nights awesome brawl. That’s is what a heavyweight boxing match between two champs should look like! On the other hand you have Anthony Joshua who lost his belts because he was unwilling to lose face by possibly being knocked out.
It’s amazing to see the journey Tyson Fury has been on and I’m not talking about his mental health, what I mean is the way he’s transformed himself as a boxer. In his early days his form was awful and I was a big critic of this. Now though you gotta give credit when it’s due and Tyson is now an all time great boxer and showman. I think Tyson will eventually end his career with two more fights, one to capture the belts from tysk and the last fight to finish off ANthony J.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency