HOLY SHIT!!! WE'RE THROUGH TO THE FINAL

Holy shit Arsenal, how the fuck do you keep doing this to me? I love you so damn much, can you always be this kind to me? I swear to God, I didn't know what or how I was going to even position this post if we win. I played out like 20 scenarios and the best case was that we'd get knocked out on penalties.

Look at how wrong I was and I'm fucking glad too. We beat the cheating fucks, and now we're through to the finals. Mikel Arteta? You're the fucking man. Everybody did so well and I have no complaints. David Luiz, and Mustafi? All is forgiven. You now have a pass for six headless chicken performances.

My God, I don't have the superlatives to express how I feel right now. This is an uncomfortably good situation to be in and I quite frankly don't want to wake up if it is a dream.

The first goal went in and I erupted. It was the perfect goal from, a counter-attacking point of view and had everything I've ever wanted. When the second goal went in, I felt my heart racing and some of the blood went straight to my dick because that erection could cut diamonds.

What stood out for me was our defensive resilience today. We restricted Manchester City to a couple of half-chances and some goalmouth scrambles. Other than those, everything else was speculative or stifled before it could amount to anything. This was yet another tactical masterclass from the head coach and it is making my dream.

We have the wind in our sails, surging to an unprecedented trophy in this nightmare of a season. The salvage mission is in full swing, and now it is clear what we must do. WIn our next three matches, and we'll end the season with a trophy. Until we meet again, up the Arsenal



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency