[iNG-ESP] Report on the progress of my soccer school. | Reporte del avance de mi escuela de futbol.


A big greeting my hive sports people, I was a little absent for personal reasons, but here I am again to bring you a little more of the development of my soccer school and well friends since 2 weeks ago I wanted to share with you the report of my work with the little ones, I tell you that they were very fun and demanding weeks at the same time, since most are very new children, it is time to encourage them to try their first steps again and again. I sincerely believe that I have the joy of training diamonds in the rough that will soon become great players.


Un gran saludo mi gente deportista de hive, estuve un poco ausente por motivos personales, pero aquí estoy nuevamente para traerles un poco más del desarrollo de mi escuela de futbol y bueno amigos desde hace 2 semanas he querido compartirle el reporte de mi trabajo con los pequeños, les cuento que fueron semanas muy divertidas y exigentes a la vez, ya que la mayoría son niños muy nuevos, toca animarlos a intentar sus primeros pasos una y otra vez. Sinceramente creo que tengo la dicha de formar a diamantes en bruto que pronto van a ser grandes Jugadores.

img_20210727_wa0023.jpg

img_20210727_wa0032.jpg

img_20210727_wa0039.jpg

_bienvenido_peque_n_14_.gif


We had several activities in a row including a friendly match with a well-known school in my town called petrolero soccer club and well we lost because it was the first time that most of them played, they had no experience, by the way I was missing a player for the 11, but we did our best to make a good game.
Several of the kids were frustrated because they wanted to win so badly, but I tried to encourage them to enjoy that moment because for most of them it was their first time in an official game. That day I had a lot of fun with them, even though we lost 6-0 I just told them to relax guys, defeats will make us stronger.
The following week was also a week full of different exercises that I put them through, among them: improving their touch, reception and vision of the game, ball possession and other things.


Tuvimos varias actividades seguidas entre ellas un encuentro amistoso con una escuela muy conocida en mi pueblo llamada petrolero fútbol club y bueno perdimos porque fue primera vez que la mayoría jugaba, no tenían nada de experiencia, de paso me falto un jugador para los 11, pero hicimos todo lo posible para hacer un buen juego.
Varios de los niños se frustraron porque tenían muchas ganas de ganar, pero bueno entre eso trate de incentivarlos a que disfrutaran ese momento ya que para la mayoría era su primera vez en un partido oficial. Ese día disfrute muchísimo con ellos, a pesar que perdimos 6-0 solo les dije tranquilos chicos que las derrotas nos harán más fuertes.
La semana siguiente fue una también bastante cargada de diversos ejercicios que les coloque, entre ellos: mejorar el toque, la recepción y la visión de juego, tenencia del balón y otras cosas más.


After that friendly match in which we lost we were able to work on the court a little more intense focusing on the mistakes we made to correct them, taking into account the concentration, a little more endurance and strength, because the opposing team despite not having players so big had good connection as a team, it was there where I could see that I had to work more on their weaknesses, I really had to give them more of my person as a coach, so they would feel more the pleasure of playing this great sport.
Honestly I know that for them it is a great challenge because they have not had someone to teach them since they were little, they were malformed in their techniques, I have to keep working them a lot, but there I go thanks to God little by little, meanwhile I enjoy what they do, but I started to demand them and we are already seeing their respective results, because we played against a team called the emerald and we beat them 8 to 6, this time they showed a great joy, that awakened a better attitude to all of them?


Después de ese partido amistoso en el que perdimos pudimos trabajar en la cancha un poco más intenso enfocándonos en los errores que cometimos para corregirlos, tomando en cuenta la concentración, un poco más de resistencia y la fuerza, porque el equipo contrario a pesar de no tener jugadores tan grande tenían buena conexión como equipo, fue allí donde pude observar que debía trabajarle más sus debilidades, realmente debía darles mas de mi persona como entrenador, para que sintieran más el placer de jugar este gran deporte.
Honestamente sé que para ellos es un gran desafío ya que por no haber tenido alguien que les enseñara desde pequeños fueron malformados en sus técnicas, tengo que seguirles trabajando mucho, pero ahí voy gracias a Dios poco a poco, mientras tanto disfruto mucho de lo que hacen, pero ya inicié a exigirles y ya se está viendo su respectivo resultados, porque jugamos contra un equipo llamado la esmeralda que les ganamos 8 a 6, esta vez mostraron una alegría muy grande, eso les despertó una mejor actitud a todos…

img_20210727_wa0030.jpg

img_20210727_wa0033.jpg


I have always been characterized by being very optimistic, and I keep the principles of commitment, effort and a lot of attitude, I do not like to give up on anything so I am sure that these little ones will surprise those who said they were never going to play well.
Thank you, I hope you liked it, enjoy it because I will continue to do my weekly report.
I bless all those who like me want to become great.... .


Yo siempre me he caracterizado por ser muy optimistas, y mantengo los principios de compromiso, esfuerzo y mucha actitud, no me gusta rendirme en nada por eso estoy seguro que estos pequeños van a sorprender a aquellos que dijeron que nunca iban a jugar bien.
Gracias, espero que les haya gustado, disfrútenlo porque voy a seguir haciendo mi reporte semanal.
Bendigo a todos los que al igual que yo quieren llegar a ser grandes…

_bienvenido_peque_n_14_.gif

Esto es todo por ahora espero ser de bendición en esta grandiosa comunidad gracias por leer hasta el final y no olviden dejar su comentario, les agradeceré sus recomendaciones.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Foto y video: tomados con mi telefono alcatel tetra.

This is all for now, I hope to be a blessing in this great community, thank you for reading to the end and don't forget to leave your comments, I will appreciate your recommendations.

Translator used: Deepl
Photo and video: taken with my alcatel tetra phone.

_bienvenido_peque_n_14_.gif

Copyright @ander10 - All rights reserved.

#soccer @appreciator @ocdb @tipu @thejohafiles @appics @theycallmedan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency