I caught a big green grasshopper in the house!

IMG_20210721_213136.jpg

EnUa
Tonight I was sitting in a chair reading to my daughter Harry Potter, when suddenly she noticed an insect in the room flying in the air. I thought it might be a moth until I saw what it was that came to visit us. It turned out to be a giant green grasshopper, probably 6-7 centimeters long. It was necessary to take our guest outside, and I did not want to take him in my arms so as not to harm him. So I used a glass and a notebook to gently move the insect out of the room. I managed it without any problems and I released the green grasshopper, before taking a few photos. Darinka was delighted with our evening guest and was not afraid of him at all, although many adults would stay away from such a large insect, most people are afraid of insects, although not all of them are dangerous.Сьогодні ввечері я сидів у кріслі та читав своїй донечці "Гаррі Поттера", коли раптом вона помітила якусь комаху в кімнаті, що летіла в повітрі. Я гадав, що це, можливо, нічний метелик, поки не побачив, що саме завітало до нас у гості. Це виявився велетенський зелений коник, мабуть 6-7 сантиметрів завдовжки. Треба було винести нашого гостя надвір, а в руки я не хотів його брати, щоб не завдати йому шкоди. То ж я скористався склянкою та блокнотом, щоб обережно перемістити комаху за межі кімнати. Мені це вдалося без проблем і я випустив зеленого коника на волю, перед тим зробивши декілька фото. Даринка була в захваті від нашого вечірнього гостя і зовсім його не боялася, хоча чимало дорослих трималися б на віддалі від такої великої комахи, більшість людей бояться комах, хоча не всі з них є небезпечними.

IMG_20210721_213256.jpg

IMG_20210721_213223.jpg

IMG_20210721_213214.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency