Insect Photography #41 - A Tiny Little Bee Sucking The Pollen Of Our White Pink Portulaca Grandiflora Flower

Tiny Little Sweat Bee

I've already posted about the tiny little Sweat Bee 4 days ago and today I wanted to share the other tiny little Sweat Bee inside of our White Pink Portulaca Grandiflora Flower sucked the pollen of the flower. The first Sweat Bee that I posted has a yellow stripe of their body but this Sweat doesn't have yellow stripes of their body. As you can see the cute tiny little bee is covered by the yellow pollen from head to tail.

I'm just so lucky because during the photographing that little Sweat Bee stayed in one spot he moves but he didn't fly away. That little bee is so small it's hard to recognize it that bee either you see very close. In some of my photographs, you can see that the Sweat Bee drinking the pollen of the flower thanks to my macro lens I captured that phenomenal event.

Here's are my photographs of that tiny little Sweat Bee.

These photographs of the Sweat Bee while almost lying in the pollen and covering by the pollen of the flower.

Sweat Bee


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro with Macro Lens
Lens: Apexel 20mm & 12X
Category: Insect Photography
Location: Antipolo, Philippines
Date Taken: June 11, 2021

Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency