Insect Photography #16 - Dark Brown Click Beetle #1

Dark Brown Click Beetle

Good day! here is my first blog for the month of April it's been a while since I posted on this community. Today I wanted to share with new my newest insect photography my subject is a Dark Brown Click Beetle that I was taken on March 17, 2021. I found that beetle attached to a green plant this insect has belonged to a subfamily of the Weevil and Leaf Flake Beetle. The color of this beetle is dark brown with a long antenna below of their eyes. Using my phone and my macro lens attached to my phone I captured that beautiful creature. Below you can see some of the photographs of the Dark Brown Click Beetle and I hope you like it!

Here are the two photographs of Dark Brown Click Beetle attached to a green plant.

As you can see the background has changed because I grabbed the Dark Brown Click Beetle and I put it on a folding table.

Dark Brown Click Beetle


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro with Macro Lens
Lens: Apexel 20mm & 12X
Category: Insect Photography
Location: Antipolo, Philippines
Date Taken: March 17, 2021

Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency