Insect Photography #14 - Asian Longhorned Beetle #2

Asian Longhorned Beetle

Three days ago I've been posted the first part of my Asian Longhorned Beetle photography you can read my blog on this Asian Longhorned Beetle #1. Today I wanted to share with you the second part of my Asian Longhorned Beetle insect macro photography. This time all of my shoot focused on the head of the beetle so you can see the whole details of the head of the Asian Longhorned Beetle. As I used on my previous blog I used my Realme 5 Pro, Apexel 100mm, and 12x macro lens attached to my phone. You can find all the results below.

This photo of the Asian Longhorned Beetle that I captured is my favorite because I like all the details from eyes to fang.

I captured also the whole body of that beetle and the back of that beetle.

To capture all these photographs of the Asian Longhorned Beetle I've been using the zoom of my camera.

Asian Longhorned Beetle


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro with Macro Lens
Lens: Apexel 20mm & 12X
Category: Insect Photography
Location: Antipolo, Philippines
Date Taken: March 13, 2021

Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency