Garden Spider № 3 / Аргиопа № 3

DSC_0683.JPG

English
Русский

I find these beautiful spiders so regularly, I will simply number them from now on. This particular specimen made her home in some tall weeds in a clearing. A recent downpour has since obliterated all trace of the web, and the spider hasn't rebuilt it.
Я так регулярно нахожу этих прекрасных пауков, что с этого момента буду просто нумеровать их. Этот конкретный особь поселил в высоких сорняках на поляне. Недавний ливень с тех пор уничтожил все следы паутины, и паук не перестроил её.

DSC_0679.JPG

DSC_0680.JPG

DSC_0681.JPG

I managed to get her to crawl round to the other side of her web, this way I could get some better pictures. She wasn't particularly cooperative, but the results are still somewhat decent.
Мне удалось заставить её переползти на другую сторону её паутины, чтобы я мог сделать несколько лучше фотографий. Она не была особенно уступчивой, но результаты все равно несколько неплохие.

DSC_0682.JPG

DSC_0684.JPG

There's not much more to say here, though I'm obviously starting to spend more time outside, now that the weather has cooled off. In a day or two, for example, I will probably share a video of me embarrassing myself at the archery range.
Здесь больше нечего сказать, хотя я, очевидно, начинаю проводить больше времени на улице, теперь, когда погода остыла. Например, через день или два, я, вероятно, поделюсь видео, на котором я опозорюсь на стрельбище.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency