My efforts to take insect photos!

img_1946.jpeg

Hi my friends!

Yesterday I went for a walk in my father's garden with my macro lens. My aim was to take insect photos. But I have not been successful in this business. Because insects move really fast.

img_1947.jpeg

I don't know the name of these red insects. I guess I caught them inappropriate. They are in mating ritual.

img_1944.jpeg

There was a huge anthill in the garden. But you know the ants. Ants are very fast.

img_1945.jpeg

I guess they're getting ready for winter. I put sugar somewhere near the nest. I thought I would take your photos more clearly. I guess I should get a faster phone.

img_1948.jpeg

I caught a little spider.

I take my photos with mu phone camera. Sometimes it makes things difficult. I hope you like my photos. I will share a nice recipe for you in the evening.

Bye now!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency