Where there is a garden there are insects

20210518_083407.jpg

This is something I have always told my mother, where there are plants or a garden, there are insects, especially because she does not like these animals, however she loves to have plants in the house. It's like when you don't agree with the consequence but you like the action and effect.

Esto es algo que siempre le he dicho a mi madre, donde hay plantas o un jardín, hay insectos, sobre todo porque a ella no le gustan estos animales, sin embargo ama tener plantas en la casa. Es como cuando no estás de acuerdo con la consecuencia pero te gusta la acción y efecto.

Since I was a child I have always identified myself for being curious, especially with insects. I'm not going to tell you that I was never afraid, there is always a certain fear of the unknown, and more so when we think it is harmless and it turns out that it can be deadly.

Yo desde pequeño siempre me he identificado por ser curioso, y sobre todo con los insectos. No les voy a decir que nunca tuve miedo, siempre se le tiene cierto miedo a lo desconocido, y más cuando creemos que es inofensivo y resulta ser que puede ser mortal.

The good thing is that the insects that come to my mother's garden are mostly harmless, and I must point out that there are always spiders, although they disappear after a week.

Lo bueno es que los insectos que llegan al jardín de mi madre en su mayoría son inofensivos, y debo acotar que siempre hay arañas, aunque estas a la semana desaparecen.

A few weeks ago I found this strange fly, well I say it is a fly because it has a certain resemblance, with the difference that the colors are very bright. The truth is that I was surprised to be able to take these pictures because the insect was really very small, there was a lot of breeze and I almost hit it with the special lens of my cell phone.

Hace unas semanas atrás me conseguí con esta mosca extraña, bueno digo yo que es una mosca porque tiene un cierto parecido, con la diferencia que los colores son muy llamativos. La verdad es que me sorprendió poder lograr tomar estas fotografías ya que el insecto era realmente muy pequeño, había mucha brisa y casi que le pego con el lente especial de mi celular.

20210518_083346.jpg

20210518_083442.jpg

This week while I was sunbathing in the morning I saw this insect, for a moment I thought it was one of those that smell really bad when they kill them, however, when I saw the head I didn't think so. It looks like the head of a big ant of those we call here "bachacos".

Esta semana mientras estaba tomando el sol de las mañanas vi a este insecto, por un momento pensé que era de esos que huelen muy mal cuando los matan, sin embargo, cuando vi la cabeza no pensé lo mismo. Parece la cabeza de una hormiga grande de esos que llamamos aquí "bachacos".

What is true is that it was a bit aggressive, so it was tedious to take pictures. The same thing happened to me as with the fly, this insect was really very small.

Lo que si es que era medio agresivo por lo que fue tedioso tomar las fotografías. Me paso igual que con la mosca, este insecto era realmente muy pequeño.

20210614_101844.jpg

20210614_101759.jpg

20210614_080354.jpg

And as I was telling you before, there are always spiders in the garden and especially this kind of spider. does anyone know what kind of spider this is? its colors are striking, and it is curious to me that 90% of the time that there are spiders in the house are of this species. could it be that there are baby spiders in the house?

Y como les venia diciendo antes, siempre hay arañas en el jardin y sobre todo las de este tipo. ¿ sabe alguien que tipo de araña es esta? sus colores son llamativos, y me es curioso que el 90% de las veces que hay arañas en casa son de esta especie. ¿sera que hay crías en la casa?

All pictures were taken with my S20FE + special Macro click lenses for cell phones.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency