Autumn spiders


DSC_4244.jpg

Click on photo to enlarge to full size↗️

Recently, in a photo walk, several spiders got into my lens.
One of them clung to a rope when I was photographing objects. I do not know why he liked the rope, but he fiddled with it and was not going to go anywhere.
When you zoom in on the image, I think that the teacher came to my photo session and asked me to take a picture of him.

DSC_4780.jpg

Click on photo to enlarge to full size↗️


I noticed one of the spiders on a dry branch.

DSC_4252.jpg

Click on photo to enlarge to full size↗️

DSC_4253.jpg

Click on photo to enlarge to full size↗️


And one more cunning hunter in the grass:

DSC_4062.jpg

Click on photo to enlarge to full size↗️
Thank you all for your attention.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency