White Spotted Milkweed Butterflies

IMG_4823+.jpg

Almost everyone likes this insect. Insects that have a name are butterflies, these winged insects that we often encounter roam around flower plants and in wild grass in the forest, in the jungle, and are also found in various other places.

Why do people like butterflies? The answer is butterflies have me which is beautiful, that is one of the reasons many people love them. Including myself, I really like photographing these insects.

As we know, butterflies are a group of insects that are enriched and have various colors on their wings and on their wings. Of course, these winged insects have their own characteristics.

Well, the day I want to share with you the butterfly I took yesterday afternoon in front of the house. I really like to see this butterfly, the wings are dark brown and have white spots on the wings. Here are some butterfly pictures that I will share with all of you. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_4819++.jpg

IMG_4820+.jpg

IMG_4821+.jpg

IMG_4822+.jpg

IMG_4824+.jpg

IMG_4819+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM + Redmi Note 9 + Macro Lens
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency