My garden is getting lively again./Mein Garten ist wieder lebendig 😊.

English


Hello dear Hive-bloggers...
today I'd like to show off again with some insects I found in my garden.
The first one is a caterpillar, which I don't know. I wonder how it would turn out later when it changed into a butterfly.
It is nearly as long as my daughter's hand 😁.
The other pictures are easier to recognise for sure. They show: a lady bug, a firebug, a bee and a butterfly. In english speaking country this light yellow butterfly is called a common brimstone.

They might be just common insects, not so rare to be found in any garden...neverthless, their existence is still very important for anyone love to enjoy gardening and love the nature.
They are even more useful to me cos they can keep my little one busy for a while, so that I can even finally write another post here :-D.
Anyway have a nice day my friends :).

Deutsch


Hallo liebe Hive-Blogger...

heute möchte ich mal wieder mit ein paar Insekten angeben, die ich in meinem Garten gefunden habe.
Das erste ist eine Raupe, die ich nicht kenne. Ich bin gespannt, wie sie sich später als Schmetterling entwickeln wird.
Sie ist fast so lang wie die Hand meiner Tochter 😁.
Die anderen Bilder sind sicher leichter zu erkennen: ein Marienkäfer,eine Feuerwanze, eine Biene und ein Schmetterling (Zitronenfalter).

Sie sind vielleicht nur gewöhnliche Insekten, nicht so selten. Man kann sie in jedem Garten finden. Trotzdem ist ihre Existenz sehr wichtig für jeden, der die Gartenarbeit und die Natur liebt.
Für mich sind sie sogar noch nützlicher, weil sie meinen Kleinen für eine Weile beschäftigen können, so dass ich sogar endlich wieder einen Beitrag hier schreiben kann :-D.
Wie auch immer, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Tag, meine Freunde :).












H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency