Some moments with small beautiful dragonfly

Hello All Insect Lovers!

How are you all? I hope all of you are well with the great mercy of Creator. and also have a great day! I am also fine. Now I am sharing some dragonfly photography which I have captured last day. I hope you like my photography.

20211015_153938.jpg

20211015_153934.jpg

I have been spending my leisure time for the last few days. Because my organization is on public holiday. Besides, the government had shut down the net service for the last two days due to internal problems. So I spent my leisure time at home and almost all day walking in the backyard and photographing a small dragonfly all the time.

20211015_153924.jpg

20211015_153916.jpg

20211015_153913.jpg

Yesterday afternoon when I was flying in the backyard. Then suddenly the dragonfly with this extraordinary beauty caught my eye. This is a very small insect. But it was awesome to see. It is the smallest insect in the dragonfly. It was sitting on the leaves of a small papaya tree. I loved seeing it so I tried to photograph it for a long time. Because as soon as I approached it, it flew away and sat down.

20211015_153826.jpg

20211015_153747.jpg

20211015_153740.jpg

At this time, different types of dragonflies can be seen sitting in the backyard of different types of vegetable trees or on the leaves or poles of different plants. Many times some dragon flies are seen floating. However, most dragonflies are seen perched on tree leaves or on poles, and are often seen sitting in the sun with their tails upright. Dragonflies of different colors can be seen in the backyard at different times. Which I like very much.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeMacro Insect Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeBeautiful Dragonfly Photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency