Spider realm

IMG_20210407_233804.jpg

Forest spider / fotografer @jms211

good night to friends in the hive community, greetings from me @jms211, to all, I hope you are all healthy and always successful in all your activities. on this occasion I am @jms211,

want to make my post the forest spider,

i took this photo with my phone camera and with a little bit of macro aid

and here are some of my photos, I hope my friends all like it

spiders have many species, and also have different sizes,

This spider can also be called a jumping spider, because it cannot be calm

these spiders often make webs on the roof of the roof of the leaves, out of nowhere the spider has this extraordinary web,

but what I do know, spiders are one of those animals that sleep well,

a spider can make its web as hard as it has in one day, that's incredible

and the spider has many species, many more species of spiders which are ferocious and unique
The spider has eight legs or you could say four pairs of legs and the spider has no wings, the spider can only jump with the pressure of its feet

IMG_20210407_234000.jpg

Forest spider / fotografer @jms211

IMG_20210407_233943.jpg

Forest spider / fotografer @jms211

IMG_20210407_233920.jpg

Forest spider / fotografer @jms211

IMG_20210407_233827.jpg

Forest spider / fotografer @jms211

that's all from me @jms211, that's my post about forest spiders, hopefully it's useful for all,

I hope all friends are in good health and are always successful in all of your activities,

my greetings to the hive community friends, I will continue to strive to be better in the future from today,

hope this is useful for all friends and good luck always,

|Photo Taken|REALME C2|
|-----------------|---------------------------|
|Category|Macrophotography|
|Location|North Aceh - Indonesia|
|App Editor|-|
|Photografer|@jms211|

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency