Bee Macro Photography || Flap Your Wings And Fly

PSX_20220119_201350.jpg

hello everyone, meet me again this time with forest bee macro photography. I really like macro photography and here I will give macro photography of honey bees that I can capture using my own cellphone and with the help of macros and here I will use two insect macro lenses.

We can see here that I first photographed this insect from a distance so that I could get a complete picture. Swarm of bees on garden grass. And this really is a lot. These bees seem very humble and friendly to us and ready to be my photography models.

I was very surprised to see it because it has a beautiful and unique color, honey bees are famous for their large groups, in fact they are always together under any circumstances. Honey bees rarely separate themselves from their groups, because there are several groups.

PSX_20220119_201502.jpg

  • Difference Between Honey Bee And Wasp

I really like photographing small insects such as beetles, spiders and others, because for me the insect world is also a great world, even more so than the human world I thought. And here, let's discuss here the difference between honey bee and wave, although I don't have a picture of the wap, what's wrong if we tell a little about this.

One of the differences between bees and wasps is the bee, where the bee builds its hive out of a kind of wax which is made vertically by itself and is also much larger, whereas the wasp has a nest that is smaller and also made. Land or land. Chew the leaves mixed with wood and then water. Saliva in the mouth. So the shape of the house is like a paper stuck in a tree.

Bees are also known to have very large groups or families, while bees do not always live in groups and there are many fish that prefer to be alone in small nests. And another difference that is actually more familiar to bees is that bees are a type of insect that can produce honey, but unfortunately cannot produce honey like bees. While vaping sometimes sucks nectar from flowers, they can't make it into honey.

And if we can tell the difference between these types of vapors, they trigger anger when they are more aggressive and calmer. Only when the whips felt threatened would they signal for the herd to come and then they would attack together until they won the battle. And we often feel it.

All I can say about the difference between a honeybee and a wave is, I hope you all enjoy it and thank you.

PSX_20220119_201337.jpg

PSX_20220119_201516.jpg

PSX_20220119_201418.jpg

PSX_20220119_201405.jpg

Photo TakenRedmi 9C + Macro
Macro Lens TypeApexel 37mm
CategoryMacrophotography
CategoryPhotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
[Location]
App EditorMy Gelery
Photografer@jms211

That's my short story about this post and I hope you are all happy with what I will share tonight and let's enjoy my macro photography with joy and I hope you are happy and happy, I wish you all the best. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency