This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Some photography of dragonflies when they enter the forest

IMG_7284.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am again here with you to show you some photographic images that I have taken of a beautiful insect.

And here I will show you about a dragonfly that I got when I went into the forest a few days ago.

At that time I deliberately went into the forest to look for insects and beetles so when I was on the river bank I saw this dragonfly perched on a branch of course this immediately caught my attention at that time.

I definitely don't want to take too long to get the picture perfectly because my goal is to look for beautiful pictures like this insect and after I get it, I will definitely immediately capture some of the pictures to make into my post here with you.

I tried to take several pictures in different positions so that they look beautiful to the eye when I post and you can all be entertained by the pictures that I will show you.

My journey to look for this image was very difficult because I had to climb high mountains and cross large rivers so I got this beautiful dragonfly and I will show it here.

So let's take a look at some of the pictures that I have taken which I hope you will all enjoy.

IMG_7279.JPG

IMG_7280.JPG

IMG_7281.JPG

IMG_7282.JPG

IMG_7283.JPG

IMG_7287.JPG

IMG_7284.JPG

IMG_7289.JPG

IMG_7285.JPG

IMG_7286.JPG

IMG_7288.JPG

These are some of the pictures I took when I entered the forest. I took all these pictures using a Canon Eos 700D camera with a Canon Eos 75-300MM lens.