Macrophotography Of Leptoglossus Zonatus

1653318155288.jpg


Hello friends ......

On this occasion I will share a photo of a Caterpillar insect that I found in the forest, when I was looking for content to share on the hive blog platform.

Today I want to share macro photography with all my friends in this beloved community. As usual I always make time during the day after doing my routine activities, namely being an employee at a government hospital, I come home from work at two o'clock in the afternoon and take a short break for about one hour. After that I got ready to look for content with my friends to one of the fields near a protected forest not far from where I live, my trip there took approximately fifteen minutes. When I arrived at the place, I had difficulty finding objects because today's weather conditions were unfavorable, I finally found an insect that was perched on a forest pumpkin tree.

I finally decided to immortalize this insect, i immediately took out the macro lens that I had prepared and attached it to my smartphone camera to be able to capture these insects in the form of beautiful photos, with great patience I finally managed to capture some photos of these insects from different angles.

This is a special satisfaction for me, because today I did not find other objects that can be photographed. When I was on my way home, suddenly this insect appeared in front of me and I did not waste it. After that I searched for the Latin name of this insect through a google search, and finally I found that this insect was named Leptoglossus zonatus.

Here are some photos that I want to share with friends in the fascinating insects community.


1653318155270.jpg


1653318155214.jpg


1653318155235.jpg


1653318155253.jpg


1653318155307.jpg


INFORMATION

FotografiLeptoglossus zonatus
LokasiAceh - Lhokseumawe
Kamerapoco f3
Fotografer@iq-bal
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency