Tree Wareng in Aceh Forest | Centrotus Cortunus | Macrophotography

20210915_202817.jpg

Aceh Forest | Centrotus Cortunus


Hi friends #hive wherever you are today meet me again @idayrus on this occasion I am back again in front of your eyes to share some pictures of insects that I found in the aceh forest yesterday afternoon, and the insect I mean is a tree wareng.

This tree worm in scientific language is called Centrotus Cortunus, he usually lives on trees and he becomes a pest for plants, and this warhin is so small that it requires extreme macro lenses to take some pictures.

The process of taking this picture as usual I use my android smartphone camera which I add a macro lens that I mean above and I try to take pictures with different angles, please note this insect is very agile in moving places and very difficult to take pictures of it and luckily I got some pictures to see more pictures below I have prepared it hope you like it.


20210915_202655.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210915_202718.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210915_202739.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210915_202759.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210915_202817.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210915_202837.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


#insect
#photography
#macrophotography

Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post.



PhotographyInsect
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Regard @idayrus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency