Indonesia : fotografi belalang / English : grasshopper photography

Indonesia :

Hai selamat pagi sahabat komunitas semuanya, semoga selalu sehat dan tetap terus semangat dalam menjalani aktifitas.

Ini ada beberapa foto serangga tangkapan saya seekor belalang berwarna hijau kecil yang tampak begitu indah dan menarik.

Belalang hijau kecil ini saya temukan di halaman pekarangan rumah saya sendiri, dia hinggap di dedaunan. Dia tampak begitu tenang dan tidak bergerak pada saat saya mau mengambil fotonya, dan ukurannya sangat kecil sekali.

English :

Hi, good morning, all community friends, hopefully you will always be healthy and stay enthusiastic in carrying out activities.

Here are some photos of the insects I caught, a little green grasshopper that looks so beautiful and attractive.

I found this little green grasshopper in my yard, perched on the leaves. He seemed so calm and motionless when I wanted to take the photo, and his size was so tiny.

IMG20201117142439.jpg

IMG20201117142429.jpg

IMG20201117142405.jpg

IMG20201117142349.jpg

IMG20201117142210.jpg

Indonesia :

Itu tadi sahabat yang bisa saya bagikan pada post kali ini, dan semoga sahabat semua menyukainya.

Terima kasih atas perhatiannya, selamat beristirahat semoga mimpi indah.

English :

That's the friend I can share in this post, and I hope all friends like it.

Thank you for your attention, have a good rest, have a nice dream.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency