Photography : Ground beetle

Good afternoon colleagues, wherever you are on this opportunity I will again present some pictures of insects to you all

My content focuses on insects, therefore currently my activity is looking for insects in gardens and forest forests near my village, even moving to other districts to look for insects

Yesterday I headed to a location where I was sure there were a lot of insects there and it turned out that there weren't many but I got one of the insects there, a beetle that I got in one of the trees

The following below are some sightings of insect photos that I have taken. You can provide comments and troops to me. See you in my next post.








All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyMacro
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Watch Full HD Movies for Free

BRAVE Best Browser is Currently Added to Automatic Adblocks

Register Bitrue

Generate Bitcoin Easily

Register Binance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency