Small orange flying insect / Pequeño insecto volador naranja

Actually, I don't know the name of this little orange insect. It came to rest on top of a book and spent some time looking at it, feeling it as if it were feeding.

En realidad, desconozco el nombre de este pequeño insecto naranja. Se llegó a posar encima de un libro y estuvo un tiempo ojeándolo, palpándolo como si se estuviera alimentando.

I was struck by its intense coloring, so I grabbed the camera and decided to take pictures of it.

Me llamó la atención su colorido intenso, por lo que agarré la cámara y decidí tomarle fotos.

01.JPG

02.JPG

In these other pictures I couldn't focus well, so I took the following pictures

En estas otras fotos no logré enfocar bien, quedando de la siguiente manera

DSC09344.JPG

DSC09346.JPG

If anyone knows the name of this little bright orange insect, please feel free to leave a comment.

Sí alguien conoce el nombre de este pequeño insecto de color naranja intenso, por favor no dudes de dejar tu comentario.


This is the camera I used (Sony Cyber-shot 12.1 mp), I took a picture of it with a Krip k5 5mp cell phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency