Dark grasshopper visiting my house (ENG / ESP)

Today I would like to introduce you to another of the insects that pass through my house. This time it is a grasshopper, I had my doubts, I did not know if it was a cricket, but yes, it is a dark colored grasshopper.

Hoy les quiero presentar otro de los insectos que pasan visitando mi casa. Esta vez se trata de un saltamontes, tuve mis dudas, no sabía si era un grillo, pero sí, es un saltamontes de color obscuro.

Diapositiva1.JPG

This other picture, I have taken beside of my thumb to have a reference of the size of this grasshopper, which this time is bigger than the one shown above.

Esta otra foto la he tomado al lado de mi dedo pulgar para tener una referencia del tamaño del saltamontes, que en esta ocasión es más grande que el mostrado anteriormente.

Diapositiva2.JPG

I didn't want to leave it on the ground so I placed it in a safer place

No he querido dejarlo en el suelo así que lo he colocado en un lugar más seguro

Diapositiva3.JPG

When it saw the plants in the small garden it was attracted to them.

Al ver las plantas del pequeño jardín se sintió atraído hacia estas .

Diapositiva4.JPG

It looks comfortable among the plants

Se ve a gusto entre las ramas

Diapositiva5.JPG

Here is another angle on a leaf.

Acá otro ángulo encima de una hoja.

Diapositiva6.JPG

Diapositiva7.JPG

Here I have left it alone, I hope you like these photos and that you enjoyed meeting this insect as much as I did.

Ya acá lo he dejado tranquilo, espero les gusten estas fotos, y hayan disfrutado tanto como yo, el encontrarme con este insecto.

Diapositiva8.JPG


I took the photos with a Krip K6 Smartphone

Las fotos las he tomado con Smartphone Krip K6

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency