Butterfly Photography

Butterflies can be very beautiful creatures and there are so many different species and colors they can show. The metamorphosis is also a very interesting fact and I am always happy when I see one. Now that I have a full Frame Camera I want to do some more butterfly and Insect Photography next spring and summer. I am already looking forward to it and I hope I can find several different species of beautiful butterflies here in Austria. This will require a bit of research fro my end but I also have some friends who can show me some places that are suitable for butterfly photography next spring and summer. I already talked to them about it. From them I hopefully also learn a bit more about the names and the behaviour of butterflies. Because today I only know a few species with their name and their favorite flowers, spots.....

_01_9839---Kopie.jpg

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedTamron 90 mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/2000 Seconds
Aperture usedF3.5
Focal Length90 mm
Time10:41 am
ISO100

_01_9837---Kopie.jpg

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedTamron 90 mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/2000 Seconds
Aperture usedF3.5
Focal Length90 mm
Time05:58 pm
ISO100
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency