πŸ¦‹Endemic butterflies β™‚ ♀ discovered πŸ›

β™‚ ♀

P2114470.jpg

β–² Click on the image for full resolution β–²

First they flew around my nose. Then I discovered them in their hiding place with open wings. Like a caterpillar I crept up and now the metamorphosis begins in my belly. I'm pretty sure they will land on my hips in the spring. That's the way it is with predators of Christmas cookies 😁

〰️

Category:Food
Camera:Panasonic Lumix DC-G9
Lens:Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 60mm 1: 2.8 Macro
Location:Germany, Bavaria, Lower Franconia, Kreuzwertheim

〰️

If you like my contribution, I am looking forward to your message.
Many thanks and greetings from Germany
πŸ¦‹

πŸ”΄ PeakD (Best user interface for the decentralized Hive Blockchain)πŸ”΄

πŸ”΄ [DE] HIVE FAQ German Community πŸ”΄

πŸ”΄ Fascinating Insects Community πŸ”΄

ButterfLeberb.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency