A fun little creature.

I met this little fellow a few weeks back. Looking back I think he knew the cold weather was creeping our way, and he was simply enjoying the last of the summer warmth.

I kinda miss the warmth I took for granted that afternoon. Yet I'm glad I took a moment to take these pictures.

In this moment I was simply having fun, and appreciating my cooperative participant. He didn't seem to mind me getting close, and taking these pictures.


)

Though I'm usually entertained by the random thoughts that pass through my mind during these moments. I typically find myself pondering the possible thoughts of passersby. I'm aware of how odd I must've appeared while taking these pictures. Yet I'm sure I enjoyed laughing at myself more then anyone else could have.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency