Macro HOLCOCEPHALA Animals

When I'm doing activities in the garden, where I work. I saw a kind of animal HOLCOCEPHALA, This animal has a strong body and is called by robber animal

This fly has a predatory instinct and its main food is insects. So that this animal is dubbed a strong predatory animal


2022 Original Image By @dayat92


2022 Original Image By @dayat92


2022 Original Image By @dayat92


2022 Original Image By @dayat92


2022 Original Image By @dayat92


2022 Original Image By @dayat92


2022 Original Image By @dayat92


2022 Original Image By @dayat92

This is my photo shoot in the learning stage and I am very inspired by the pictures of our friend, namely @brianhphotos. I see the results of his photo shoot are very, very perfect, he deserves to be called an amateur photographer.

Device Details

CameraSmartphone Realme XT
Focus Distance5.58mm
LensAssembled Lens
PhotographerMyself @dayat92
Photo LocationAceh-Indonesia
Image EditorApp Picwish

My Warmest Regards
@dayat92

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency