Cabbage Butterfly, Belyanka Butterfly, Rutabaga Butterfly

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.



buter_3.jpg


Maybe I don't know something, but I always thought that these butterflies like to fly over cabbage and that they lay their eggs on it, from which thick green caterpillars appear.
That is why she was nicknamed the cabbage butterfly.
It was strange to meet a lot of these butterflies in a forest clearing. Maybe the plants over which these butterflies circled belong to the cruciferous family and therefore the butterflies fell in love with them .


buter_1.jpg


Now I look at the photo and think that the truth is a cruciferous flower.
buter.jpg


buter_6.jpg


I usually don't take photos in b/w mode, but today for some reason I decided to look at this butterfly in b/w.
And it seems to look good!
buter_7.jpg


buter_9.jpg




My walk in the forest park area turned out to be quite successful! And I even had mushrooms at the photo shoot.
And the butterflies were already coming as a bonus to the mushrooms.


buter_8.jpg

I add my beloved @hive-166168 community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.




I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency