Predatory Dragonfly

adees_5_.jpg


Hello Hivers Lovers
How is everyone! I wish you all well wherever you are. On this occasion, I want to show some pictures of tiger dragonflies. I found a picture of a dragonfly perched on a wooden branch. This type of dragonfly is very easy to find in my area. In the morning, dragonflies fly to and fro to find their prey. This dragonfly is also one of the predatory insects that I know of. Here are some pictures. Hope you like it.

adees_6_.jpg

adees_1_.jpg

adees_2_.jpg

adees_3_.jpg

adees_4_.jpg

Posts about the life of all types of insects in nature

Thank you to friends who always support my activities in seeing all forms of insect life activities that live in the Acehnese nature.

Best Regards
@ades
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency