Burnin` down the house - a new DEEP HOUSE song by@shemZee


Dear friends,
I recorded this song specially for a dance contest I organised within the DANCE & MUSIC community. Soon the music label Louis Capet XXVI Records liked the track and released it officially.
For just 14 days the track got 1 million listens on soundcloud

https://soundcloud.com/louis-capet-xxvi/shemz-burnin-down-the-house

I created this song /BURNIN DOWN THE HOSE/all by myself, played all instruments /virtual instruments, I used a PC keyboard and Mixcraft DAW/ and sang all vocals.
I`d call its genre DEEP HOUSE
Deep house is a subgenre of house music that uses disco and funk samples, a funk-inspired bass line or a strong soul influence, combined with drum breaks that draw inspiration from 1970s and 1980s funk records.

Lyrics:
Burnindown the house n I feel this rhythm grooving n I feel ya body movin Were
Burnindown the house I feel this rhythm grooving nI feel ya body movin

People are like houses
Some are big & some are small
Building up their vices
Some will stand & some will fall
Some of them have windows
Others – only walls

Burnin down the house
Burnin down the house

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now