A Trippy Contest & A World Premier

Important: For coding reasons, this post is best viewed on the PEAKD.com interface, because it supports more html attributes then others, for now ! Just click this text to read my blogs on PEAKD.com !

silverfish_.jpg


The Call for this "Trippy Contest", you'll find by clicking on this blue text!


A Graffiti Lettering Contest

Hmmm, what to do what to do..?! šŸ˜ Normally i'm more the pencil or charcoal user for my creations... Though i actually always wanted to spray a wall or do stuff like Banksy all over the place would just be awesome.

Since @trippymane started this contest, i promised to participate and always missed the time line. But it looks like it's just the week for it. I actually have the impression i'm constantly posting right now. Ha, and that's coming from the guy you barely see posting, once a month.

I do not really have or want to say more about what's coming from my side and just hit you with the pictures i made during the process... enjoy my first very simple "graffiti"!!!


The Given Word this week - "DELAY"

delay_1_.JPG

delay_2_.JPG

delay_3_.JPG

delay_5_.JPG


A big THANK YOU to

  • my Love & Sunshine for letting me use the aqua-marker colours.
  • my brother from another mother for this contest.
  • all you folks reading and appreciating.

š”½š•£š•–š•– š•„š•šš•Ÿš•• & š•‹š•£š•šš•”š•”š•Ŗš•Ÿš•–š•¤š•¤

š”¹š•‹š•Ž - š•š'š•ž š•„š•™š•– š”»š•¦š••š•–
š•‹š•£š•¦š•– ā„š•–š•§š• š•š•¦š•„š•šš• š•Ÿ š•€š•¤ š•Žš•šš•„š•™š•šš•Ÿ š•‹š•™š•– š•„š•šš•Ÿš••


ā™« ā˜• ā¤ļø šŸ˜Š šŸ˜ƒ šŸ˜‚ šŸ˜Ž šŸ˜ šŸ˜‰ ā¤ļø ā˜• ā™«


dudeBanner.jpeg

All content is my own intellectual "property" otherwise you'll see a source indicated !

terminal_logo_200.pngpapillonCharity.pngSB_logo_hive_200.png

- Get Your FREE ACCOUNT Today -

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency