This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

screenshot_20210208_062043_2.png

I remember creating a motto for @ecency during the Christmas advent calendar and it won. See it below:
Motto: Ecency; A hive of activities... Discover it all and get rewarded for your contributions

So I decided to make a short poem today using every letter:
E - Ecency is my home, A
C - Cynosure buzzing with activities where
E - Everyone has a supportive audience.
N - Newbies are led by the hand as they
C - Come to discover their calibers while
Y - Yearning to grow their reputations and earn huge rewards.

Something you should know about me?
screenshot_20210207_170258_2.png
I love beach hats a lot. As an ambivert and lover of nature, I crave going to the beach and last year was the first time in a long while. I was invited to an African festival of games and I purchased one of these hats. I felt comfy wearing them because they shaded me from the sun and the aesthetic is something I admire. So, I would always accept this as a gift because it means a lot to me.

screenshot_20210207_170048_2.png

Here. I was bored and lonely this fine morning and I decided to try something new. Sketching came to mind and I said yes. I was making rounds with my pencil until I drew this. I was amazed and since then, I've not been able to limit myself to anything. I believe that I can achieve anything I want, provided that I keep my head up to never stop trying. I hope this meets someone that thinks less of himself. I hope you like my entry too.
Have a lovely day ahead @melbourneswest