This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Keto Journal - 2021-08-04

img_0243.png

Morning weigh-in had me at 188.3, which was an increase of 1/10th of a pound.

Breakfast

For breakfast, I had a leftover pork chop that was in the refrigerator. For fiber, I had some celery with cream cheese. I had coffee with MCT oil.

Lunch

I had to buy something for my daughter to eat on our way to school. As we were short on time, we ordered some McD chicken nuggets. I tasted a few fries and ate about 5 nuggets. It was mostly because they smelled so good, not out of hunger.

Supper

I ate some leftover shrimp stir fry with Cholula Chili Lime hot sauce. It was good, although maybe a bit lean. I had some keto ice cream later in the evening. It seemed to satisfy that hunger for more.

Other factors

I had a poor night of sleep. I was awake most of the night.