My Three Favourite Posts Challenge... Let's Rock!!! 🎸🎮🚗📸

Portada.jpg

Hello friends of Hive and the Three Challenges community, for me it is an honor to join you in the middle of an ongoing dynamic for which I was invited by my great friend and brother @jesuslnrs. First of all a very cordial greeting to @livinguktaiwan and my dear @mipiano, it is a pleasure for me to be with you and all our friends to talk about my 3 favorite posts since I started in Hive.

I find this challenge interesting since I had never asked myself such a specific question, which led me to perform a great mental exercise, however, in the presence of so many posts in my almost 3 years in Hive, I said to myself, well, let's use a specific criterion for that selection and that criterion will be the production of my videos. Initially my videos had a different image and sound quality than today, what happens is that in the course of time I was able to buy better recording and photography devices and improve the audiovisual content of my blog, which is why below I will show you the 3 posts that marked a before and after in production and editing... so without further ado... Let's Rock! 👍😎🔥❤️

Hola amigos de Hive y de la comunidad Three Challenges, para mi es un honor unirme a ustedes en medio de una dinámica en curso para la cual me invitó mi gran amigo y hermano @jesuslnrs. Primero que todo un saludo muy cordial para @livinguktaiwan y mi querida @mipiano, es un gusto para mi estar con ustedes y todos nuestros amigos para hablarles sobre mis 3 posts favoritos desde que inicié en Hive.

Este reto me parece interesante ya que nunca me había hecho esa pregunta tan específica, lo que me llevó a realizar un gran ejercicio mental, sin embargo, ante la presencia de tantos posts en mis casi 3 años en Hive, me dije, bueno, utilicemos un criterio concreto para esa selección y ese criterio será el de la producción de mis videos. Inicialmente mis videos tenían una calidad de imagen y de sonido distintos a los de hoy en día, lo que pasa es que en el transcurrir del tiempo pude comprar mejores dispositivos de grabación y fotografía y mejorar el contenido audiovisual de mi blog, es por ello que a continuación les mostraré los 3 posts que marcaron un antes y un después en producción y edición... así que sin más preámbulos... ¡A Rockear! 👍😎🔥❤️

Separador Three Challenges.png

Post 1.jpg

👉 Hive Open Mic Week 114 👈

Most of my content in Hive is musical; when I joined this blockchain my main motivation was and still is music. Among my first videos there are some that already brought traces of the approach I was looking for the final result of my work, however, this video raised the level of everything I was doing previously. In this production, you will notice many editing effects, stickers, transitions and others; the fact is that when I met the Inshot and Capcut apps my life changed when creating content.

Thanks mainly to psychology, and to my experience on stage in the past when I made live music, I could corroborate that in order to transmit to my audience, I had to use very well the basic principles of Neurolinguistic Programming, which is based on stimulating the perceptual channels such as: sight, hearing and sensations based on kinesthesia. That is why when I make music, I enjoy what I do and take care of the sound and visual details, to offer a great experience to those who visit me. All these elements well combined, undoubtedly, determine the success of content creation and I have proven it through trial and error continuously until now. This post is very significant for me precisely because of what I have said and the receptivity of those who follow me was very positive, in the comments that they left me in that presentation, you can check it.

La mayoría de mi contenido en Hive es musical; cuando ingresé a esta blockchain mi mayor motivación fue y sigue siendo la música. Entre mis primeros videos hay algunos que ya traían trazos del enfoque que buscaba para el resultado final de mis trabajos, sin embargo, este video subió el nivel de todo lo que venía haciendo previamente. En esta producción, podrán notar muchos efectos de edición, stickers, transiciones y demás; el hecho es que cuando conocí las apps Inshot y Capcut mi vida cambió a la hora de crear contenido.

Gracias a la psicología principalmente, y a mi experiencia en tarima en el pasado cuando hacía música en vivo, pude corroborar que para lograr transmitir a mi público, debía utilizar muy bien los principios básicos de la Programación Neurolingüística, que se basa en estimular los canales perceptuales como lo son: la vista, la audición y las sensaciones basadas en la kinestesia. Es por ello que cuando hago música, disfruto lo que hago y cuido los detalles sonoros y visuales, para ofrecer una gran experiencia a quien me visita. Todos estos elementos bien conjugados, sin duda alguna, determinan el éxito de la creación de contenido y lo he comprobado mediante ensayo y error de forma continua hasta el presente. Este post es muy significativo para mi justamente por lo que he comentado y la receptividad de quienes me siguen fue muy positiva, en los comentarios que me dejaron en esa presentación, lo pueden comprobar.

Separador Three Challenges.png

Post 2.jpg

👉 Modo Gaming Ep. 1 👈

With this 2nd post, we enter an area that I love since I was a kid... video games. One of the first goals I had when entering Hive and knowing the variety of communities that were in the ecosystem, was to make gaming content, but for that I needed the main tool which I didn't have, at least for what I was looking for... a console. In my first year I dedicated myself to get the resources to get a Playstation 4, so thanks to the savings I was saving from the rewards of the posts, I could buy this great console, where one of its attractions was that I could record in real time and save in the same device, the game I was playing, something that made everything easier for this type of content.

After meeting the goal thanks to Hive, I made a post showing the Playstation 4 and a first initial post with my 1st gameplay for the Hive Gaming community, but that was just the beginning of something bigger. As a video game lover, I wanted to create a series called "Gaming Mode" and I took this opportunity to do it exclusively for Hive and its Gaming communities; this series consists (because I still do it) in showing the most successful games of this console and talking about it to my followers in a wide and didactic way. This post was the 1st episode of Gaming Mode and it is very special because in it I did the best I could to provide a quality final product to the viewers and where I fulfilled a dream I had for years.

Currently I have reduced the frequency of audiovisual content due to health issues, but I am already preparing more material for video game fans. It should be noted that the first videos of the series, were extensive in length, which led me to reduce the time of the same progressively.

Con este 2do post, entramos en un área que amo desde pequeño... los videojuegos. Uno de los primeros objetivos que tuve al entrar a Hive y al conocer la variedad de comunidades que había en el ecosistema, era el de hacer contenido gaming, pero para ello necesitaba la herramienta principal la cual no tenía, al menos para lo que yo buscaba... una consola. En mi primer año me dediqué a conseguir los recursos para obtener una Playstation 4, así que gracias a los ahorros que iba guardando de las recompensas de los posts, pude comprar esta grandiosa consola, en donde uno de sus atractivos era que podía grabar en tiempo real y guardar en el mismo aparato, la partida que estuviese jugando de mis juegos favoritos, algo que me hacía todo más fácil para este tipo de contenido.

Luego de haber cumplido la meta gracias a Hive, hice un post mostrando la Playstation 4 y un primer post inicial con mi 1er gameplay para la comunidad Hive Gaming, pero eso fue solo el comienzo de algo más grande. Como amante de los videojuegos, quise crear una serie llamada "Modo Gaming" y aproveché esta oportunidad para hacerlo exclusivamente para Hive y sus comunidades Gaming; esta serie consiste (porque todavía la hago) en mostrar los juegos más exitosos de esta consola y hablarles de ello a mis seguidores de forma amplia y didáctica. Este post fue el 1er episodio de Modo Gaming y es muy especial porque en él hice lo mejor que pude para brindar un producto final de calidad a los espectadores y en donde cumplí un sueño que tenía desde hace años.

Actualmente bajé la frecuencia de contenido audiovisual por cuestiones de salud, pero ya estoy preparando más material para los fanáticos de los videojuegos. Cabe resaltar que los primeros videos de la serie, eran extensos en duración, lo que me llevó a reducir el tiempo de los mismos progresivamente.

Separador Three Challenges.png

Post 3.jpg

👉 Hot Wheels Collection Part 1 👈

Collecting is a learned behavior, commonly an inheritance within the culture or within the traditions of a family. When I was 7 years old, I remember that my dad was a collector of magazines related to technology and aviation, he also liked to have vinyl records and cassettes, among many other things. On the other hand, my mom collected everything related to fashion and crafts, being at present her main source of income since she has taken courses at basic and professional level in these 2 areas. My paternal grandmother collected glassware during her lifetime and my maternal grandmother, who is still alive, collected religious articles; these antecedents are more than enough to give sense to my collecting hobby.

Since I was a child I collected many things that over time I gave away or sold, but as an adult I entered into the collecting of music and video game consoles; now in the company and with the help of my brother and my nephew, we dabble little by little in the collection of toy cars of the famous brand Hot Wheels. With this 3rd post I selected, I participated for the 2nd time in the Hive Collectors Corner community led by @mipiano and with which I consolidated the improvement of the production of this type of videos since I had previously done something similar but whose results were experimental and were not very satisfactory for me. Here I put my creativity to roll and went back to my childhood, bringing in 2 big installments (this being the 1st part), the collection that we carry up to the moment in which the 2nd post was made; by the time I write this we are still buying more of these great toys to bring future posts about it.

El coleccionismo es una conducta aprendida, comúnmente es una herencia dentro de la cultura o dentro de las tradiciones de una familia. A mis 7 años, recuerdo que mi papá era un coleccionista de revistas relacionadas a la tecnología y a la aviación, también le gustaba tener discos de vinilo y casetes, entre muchas cosas más. Por otro lado, mi mamá coleccionaba todo lo referente a moda y manualidades, siendo en el presente su fuente de ingreso principal ya que ha hecho cursos a nivel básico y profesional de estas 2 áreas. Mi abuela paterna coleccionaba en vida, cristalería y mi abuela materna quien está viva, artículos religiosos; estos antecedentes son más que suficientes para darle sentido a mi afición por coleccionar.

Desde pequeño coleccionaba muchas cosas que con el tiempo regalé o vendí, pero de adulto entré en el coleccionismo de la música y consolas de videojuegos; ahora en compañía y ayuda de mi hermano y mi sobrino, incursionamos poco a poco en la colección de carritos de juguete de la famosa marca Hot Wheels. Con este 3er post que seleccioné, participé por 2da vez en la comunidad Hive Collectors Corner que dirige @mipiano y con el cual consolidé la mejoría de la producción de este tipo de videos ya que previamente había hecho algo similar pero cuyos resultados fueron experimentales y no fueron muy satisfactorios para mi. Aquí puse mi creatividad a rodar y volví a mi niñez, trayendo en 2 grandes entregas (siendo ésta la 1era parte), la colección que llevamos hasta el momento en que se realizó el 2do post; para el momento que escribo esto seguimos comprando más de estos geniales juguetes para traer futuros posts al respecto.

Separador Three Challenges.png

Friends thank you very much for having come this far, I hope I have entertained you a little with my anecdotes and that you have had a good time reading and getting to know me a little more. I had a lot of fun writing and remembering pleasant experiences of life and my path here in Hive, if you want to be part of this challenge, take advantage, below I leave you the post with the guidelines and the open invitation since the dynamic is still ongoing.

I send you a warm hug and wish you a great and blessed weekend in the company of your loved ones 🙏❤️.... See you in a future opportunity 🙌😃💛.... You Rockkkk!!! 👍😎🔥☕❤️

Amigos muchísimas gracias por haber llegado hasta aquí, espero haberlos entretenido un poco con mis anécdotas y que hayan pasado un buen rato de lectura y conociéndome un poco más. Me divertí mucho redactando y recordando experiencias gratas de vida y de mi camino aquí en Hive, si desean ser parte de este reto, aprovechen, abajo les dejo el post con los lineamientos y la invitación abierta ya que la dinámica se mantiene en curso.

Les mando un cálido abrazo y les deseo un grandioso y bendecido fin de semana en compañía de sus seres amados 🙏❤️... Nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad 🙌😃💛... You Rockkkk!!! 👍😎🔥☕❤️

👉 My Three Favourite posts challenge (Official Post) 👈

Separador Three Challenges.png

Créditos/Credits:

Photography device / Dispositivo para fotografías: Huawei P30 Lite.
Photo editing / Edición de fotografías: Inshot.
Text separators / Separadores de texto: Canva

Banner 3 challenges.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency