Spider pet introduction

Hi to all Arachnids friends. Im new here in this community .
i would like to thank to @anikekirsten for this lovely community where I can share my Spider collection and my beautiful pet

Phippidus regius

Her name is PEACH

She is L9 now. As far as I know its 9 molting so far.

img_0.40050721458914296.jpg
I started macro photography before few years ago.. At first I was super scared of them but after some time I got much relaxed near them. So I decided to buy little lady
I have her from December..

img_0.18770737350021408.jpg
Im happy to know that finally I can share all my spider friends with all of you.. If you would like to follow me on Instagram account here is a link
https://www.instagram.com/macrophotography.irl/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency