This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Contemplating Life At This Moment! (Why Did I Decide To Stay? MADNESS!)

IMG-20220820-WA0073.jpg

Well Hello There Horsepower Lovers!!


What Have I Gotten Myself Into!

Sheeshh I might have made a mistake saying that it's okay to work late today! Heck!

However! I am a strong believer of "Keep pushing even if you have the lead!"
That's what most people don't do am I right? Once they gain the ground they have lost they just stop pushing? Why is it that we only push when we fall behind?

It's stupid right? It's much easier to keep pushing a heavy vehicle once it has momentum but waiting for it to come to a grinding halt and then starting over, well that is pure wastage of good time and energy.

What I say is keep pushing even when the sun is shining brightly on your face and then when those rainy days arrive you'll be smiling all through it!

20241003_164659.jpg


It's Not The Work But The Sheer Size Of It!

Heck these Audi's can sometimes be a little bat shit broken to say the least!

Audi's generally have these huge and chunky transmissions! Why I don't know but I have an idea, I think it might be because Audi, Volkswagen and Porsche all build their own transmissions... they are all one to say it plainly! Now you can see a similarity in the transmissions of all three those vehicles. Especially so with Audi and Porsche!

Amazing stuff but do they have to be so damned chunky! I suppose? To add more weight to the car and to give it some sort of center gravity with the engine combined right? At-least that does make some sense!

20241003_164650.jpg


Roughed Up But Still Beautifull!

Heck I can't even tell you why the people owning these nice and beautifull cars have to feel nothing for them!
If you see a nice car you can be garuanteed that it has been in some sort of collision! Something will have happened to it and they don't give two shits about it!

We booked in a Jaguar the other day and wow, just wow! Wow at how messed up it actually is! On the inside it is shining but bumps and scratches all over the place!

20241003_162416.jpg


Hate me for it but I am considering to trade my car in for one of these Audi A5's! Oh they are so damned beautifull!


20241003_162431.jpg


Strapped In!

Well she's all strapped in and ready to be fitted back into the vehicle!

Is this going to fall of the jack? I think it might fall of the jack! It looks hella top heavy!

Nah it wont, at-least I hope not. It has never happened before but it can sure as hell happen that much I should know! Anything can happen in a workshop! ANYTHING!

One of my colleagues helped me to lift this thing on the table and boy oh boy! I told him it wont even matter if you have safety shoes on, like it wont at all! If this thing falls to the ground it's going to be planted in the ground! There is nothing that would stop that! Your toes or half your foot will for sure be gone!

20241003_170332.jpg


Yeahp That's Me!

That is me indeed! Contemplating if I really wanted to work late today!

I suppose I am in the thick of it now right? I said yes three times and now I've got to push through it I suppose? It's all part of the game and I like being in the lead in the game!

Got to keep pushing when you're ahead right!

We might be getting an influx of work within the next few months, there are a lot of transmission shops that don't want to touch the automatics anymore and you'd think in this day and age it would be a totally different story. I can understand if it was ten years ago but nowadays almost everything is automatic?

Let's grab at that ball though!

20241003_171233.jpg


Take note this is not a how to guide, merely myself talking about the work I do and my thoughts around certain things.

To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

Logo
Center