Presentándome en Hive (Esp/Eng)

IMG_20210310_003610_751.jpg

Holaaaa...estoy super contenta por comenzar en esta inmensa plataforma. Espero les guste mi contenido y aprendamos todos juntos sobre diversos temas. Logremos todos nuestras metas.

Por aquí les dejo algunas fotos para que conozcan más sobre mi, mis aficiones y gustos.

Hiiii...I am super happy to start on this huge platform. I hope you like my content and let's all learn together about different topics. Let's all achieve our goals!

Here are some pictures so you can know more about me, my hobbies and likes.

Una chica universitaria

IMG_20220115_211550_813.jpg

Mi nombre es Yadira, pero todos me conocen como Yayi, es mi apodo. Soy cubana y tengo 23 añitos. Estudié en la CUJAE y soy felizmente graduada en Ingeniería Informática.

A college girl

My name is Yadira, but everyone knows me as Yayi, it's my nickname. I am Cuban and I am 23 years old. I studied at CUJAE and I am happily graduated in Computer Engineering.

Una chica aventurera

IMG_20210508_210831_94111.jpg

Me encantan las nuevas experiencias, sobre todo aquellas que tienen que ver con el campo, todo lo verde. Me encanta tomarme fotos para lograr capturar lo mágico de cada momento.

Adventurous girl

I love new experiences, especially those that have to do with the countryside, everything green. I love taking pictures to capture the magic of every moment.

Todo rosa

MYXJ_20211103173656_save.jpg

Mi color favorito es el rosado, no se ni en que momento comenzó a gustarme, pero me encanta de verdad. Me gusta montar patines aunque no tengo idea de cómo hacerlo.

All pink

My favorite color is pink, I don't even know when I started to like it, but I really love it. I like to ride skates although I have no idea how to do it.

Multifacetica

MYXJ_20220312225210_save.jpg

Soy una chica con muchos sueños y metas por cumplir, soy multifacetica, hoy soy modelo, ingeniera, bailarina de vez en cuando y soy manicura. Mañana no se qué se me ocurra.

Aquí podrán disfrutar de todo mi contenido, muy variado, porque eso es lo que me caracteriza, ya me irán conociendo.

Quiero agradecer a @naodiaz por apoyarme y animarme a unirme a esta plataforma

Multifaceted

I am a girl with many dreams and goals to accomplish, I am multifaceted, today I am a model, an engineer, a dancer from time to time and I am a manicurist. Tomorrow I don't know what I will come up with.

Here you can enjoy all my content, very varied, because that's what characterizes me, you will get to know me.

I want to thank @naodiaz for supporting me and encouraging me to join this platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now