This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Renovando energías./Renewing Energies.[Esp-Eng].


Hola mi gente de hive Cuba, les cuento que hoy ya amanecí un poco mejor, las fiebres han cesado, los dolores disminuido y no tengo mareos, así que aproveche para salir y tomar un poco de aire fresco en un parque que esta bastante cerca de la casa, tampoco hay que abusar.

Hello, my Hive Cuba people, I’m happy to share that today I woke up feeling a bit better. The fevers have stopped, the pains have decreased, and I’m not feeling dizzy anymore. So, I took the opportunity to go out and get some fresh air in a park that is quite close to home. It's important not to overdo it.

Me senté en la sombrita un rato a tomar el fresco de los grandes árboles que hay y en lo que estaba viendo aparecieron unos chivitos de lo más cómicos dentro del campito de pelota.(Parece que ese es el equipo de podado del estadio jjj)
<I sat in the shade for a while to enjoy the cool air from the large trees, and while I was watching, some funny little goats appeared on the baseball field. (It seems they are the stadium's mowing team, haha.)

Me encantan las flores de esos arboles que se ven a la distancia,así que las capture también y pos se las comparto, me recuerdan a los cerezos japoneses no se porque.
I love the flowers on those trees in the distance, so I captured them too and wanted to share them. They remind me of Japanese cherry blossoms for some reason.

Aquí el gran árbol, el ancestral, el Nexus de energía de la zona, de peqeño le tenía terror por las historias que nos contaban de los güijes y lo aterrador que se veía en las noches, pero la verdad es un árbol magnífico que debe llevar ahí más de 50 o 100 años, ahora me surgió la inquietud, tendré que investigar el dato.
Y así pase un rato relajante antes de regresar a casa porque no me dejaban de llamar.
Here's the great tree, the ancient one, the Nexus of energy in the area. As a kid, I was terrified of it because of the stories about the güijes and how scary it looked at night, but in truth, it's a magnificent tree that must be over 50 or even 100 years old. Now I'm curious, and I'll have to look into its history.
And so, I spent a relaxing time there before heading back home because I kept getting calls.

Me despido.
Hasta la próxima.

I say goodbye.
Until next time.